Meet the EMBC Board of Directors. The work of the EMBC Board of Directors is guided by the EMBC Bylaws

Chair (2020 – 2022)
Lisa Maurer, MD
Emergency Medicine Specialists

Chair-Elect (2020 – 2022)
Heidi Best, MD
Emergency Physicians of Tidewater

Immediate Past Chair (2020 – 2022)
Don Powell, DO
Emergency Care Specialists

Director, Finance Committee Chair
(2020 – 2021)

Bart Brown, MD
St Vincent Emergency Physicians

Director, Collective Purchasing Committee Chair
(2020 – 2022)

Jay Mullen, MD MBA FACEP
BlueWater Health